Suppress "decided to publish new descriptor" message when not a server

The message only means that we're publishing a new descriptor when we
are actually in some kind of server mode, and publication is on.

Fix for bug 3942; bugfix on 0.2.3.2-alpha.
This commit is contained in:
Nick Mathewson
2012-04-02 18:54:16 -04:00
parent 42143979d8
commit 6a9e693fbe
2 changed files with 7 additions and 1 deletions
+4
View File
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
o Minor bugfixes:
- Don't log that we have "decided to publish new relay descriptor" unless
we are actually publishing a descriptor. Fix for bug 3942; bugfix on
0.2.3.2-alpha.