Remove "Remember me for 7 days" checkbox. Each user gets their own independent session. By default, the session will expire after 5 minutes of no web interface being open (otherwise, it is continuously prolonged because of all the background API activity while refreshing the statistics). This timeout, however, can be set freely in pihole.toml and soon also in the web interface so this checkbox has stoped being useful.

Signed-off-by: DL6ER <dl6er@dl6er.de>
This commit is contained in:
DL6ER
2023-02-03 18:07:11 +01:00
parent ccced4c1a8
commit d7eada8156
6 changed files with 3 additions and 438 deletions
+2 -2
View File
@@ -86,8 +86,8 @@
<a href="groups-adlists.php">
<i class="fa fa-fw menu-icon fa-shield-alt"></i> <span>Adists
<span class="pull-right-container">
<span class="label bg-blue pull-right" id="num_gravity" title="Total number of domains blocked by your Pi-hole"></span>
<span class="label bg-yellow pull-right" id="num_lists" title="Number of defined adlists"></span>
<span class="label bg-blue pull-right" id="num_lists" title="Number of defined adlists"></span>
<span class="label bg-yellow pull-right" id="num_gravity" title="Total number of domains blocked by your Pi-hole"></span>
</span>
</a>
</li>